Powered by Google
      decoration       decoration       decoration       decoration       decoration       decoration      
  Canada - Quebec
  Canada - Rideau Lakes
    Rally Catalunya 1991
      Entry list
      Stage winners
      Final results
      Championship points
    Rally Catalunya 1992
    Rally Catalunya 1993
    Rally Catalunya 1995
    Rally Catalunya 1996
    Rally Catalunya 1997
    Rally Catalunya 1998
    Rally Catalunya 1999
    Rally Catalunya 2000
    Rally Catalunya 2001
    Rally Catalunya 2002
    Rally Catalunya 2003
    Rally Catalunya 2004
    Rally Catalunya 2005
    Rally Catalunya 2006
    Rally Catalunya 2007
    Rally Catalunya 2008
    Rally Catalunya 2009
    Rally Catalunya 2010
    Rally Catalunya 2011
    Rally Catalunya 2012
    Rally Catalunya 2013
    Rally Catalunya 2014
    Rally Catalunya 2015
    Rally Catalunya 2016
    Rally Catalunya 2017
    Rally Catalunya 2018
    Rally Catalunya 2019
    Rally Catalunya 2021
    Rally Catalunya 2022
  Central Eur. Rally
  Great Britain
  Ivory Coast
  Monte Carlo
  New Zealand
  San Remo
  USA - Olympus
  USA - Press on Regard.
  Home > Rallies > Catalunya > Rally Catalunya 1991 > Final results
Final results
 Pos  Nr  Driver/Car  Nat   Gr  Time  Pen. 
 1st  5  Schwarz, Armin
 Toyota Celica GT-4 (ST165)
   DE   A8    6h 44m 42s    0:30 
 2nd  2  Kankkunen, Juha
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   FI   A8    +1m 33s    --:-- 
 3rd  4  Delecour, Francois
 Ford Sierra Cosworth 4x4
   FR   A8    +1m 38s    --:-- 
 4th  11  Bardolet, Jose Maria
 Ford Sierra Cosworth 4x4
   ES   A8    +5m 40s    --:-- 
 5th  3  Aghini, Andrea
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   IT   A8    +7m 02s    --:-- 
 6th  6  Recalde, Jorge
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   AR   A8    +19m 00s    --:-- 
 7th  14  Monzon, Luis
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   ES   A8    +24m 26s    --:-- 
 8th  16  Capdevila, Fernando
 Ford Sierra Cosworth 4x4
   ES   N4    +53m 09s    9:00 
 9th  30  Casasayas, Joaquim
 Peugeot 309 GTI
   ES   A7    +1h 05m 42s    3:30 
 10th  10  Ponce, Jose-Maria
 BMW 325i
   ES   N4    +1h 05m 51s    --:-- 
 11th  17  Menem Jr., Carlos
 Ford Sierra Cosworth 4x4
   AR   N4    +1h 08m 33s    12:00 
 12th  52  Azcona, Jaime
 Peugeot 205 GTI
   ES   N3    +1h 26m 53s    --:-- 
 13th  31  Boronat, Carina
 Volkswagen Golf GTi
   ES   A7    +1h 30m 00s    --:-- 
 14th  41  Cima, Francisco
 Renault Clio
   ES   N3    +1h 32m 49s    4:00 
 15th  70  Sole, M.
 Peugeot 205 Rallye
   ES   N1    +1h 33m 53s    --:-- 
 16th  61  Cabanes, V.
 Peugeot 309 GTI
   ES   N3    +1h 34m 17s    --:-- 
 17th  46  Melani, Natalino
 Renault 5 GT Turbo
   IT   N4    +1h 36m 07s    6:00 
 18th  42  Arche, Gonzalo
 Renault Clio
   ES   N3    +1h 37m 29s    --:-- 
 19th  26  Alonso, Daniel
 Ford Sierra Cosworth
   ES   N4    +1h 39m 56s    5:00 
 20th  33  Lazaro, E.
 Renault 5 GT Turbo
   ES   A8    +1h 41m 15s    --:-- 
 21st  32  Saiz, Capi
 Peugeot 205 Rallye
   ES   A6    +1h 43m 54s    --:-- 
 22nd  54  Vila, J.
 Renault 5 GT Turbo
   ES   N4    +1h 47m 06s    4:00 
 23rd  59  Ferradas, M.
 Peugeot 205 Rallye
   ES   A6    +1h 48m 03s    --:-- 
 24th  81  Sans, E.
 Peugeot 205 Rallye
   ES   N1    +1h 49m 15s    --:-- 
 25th  63  Abadia, A.
 Peugeot 309 GTI
   ES   N3    +1h 49m 41s    --:-- 
 26th  79  Llunell, F:
 Renault 5 GT Turbo
   ES   N4    +1h 51m 30s    --:-- 
 27th  80  Sagnard, Richard
 Peugeot 205 Rallye
   FR   N1    +1h 56m 27s    --:-- 
 28th  60  Julia, F.
 Peugeot 205 Rallye
   ES   A6    +2h 03m 13s    --:-- 
 29th  34  Tobaruela, J.A.
 Peugeot 309 GTI
   ES   A7    +2h 03m 23s    5:00 
 30th  82  Valdiviejas, D.
 Peugeot 205 Rallye
   ES   N1    +2h 10m 11s    2:00 
 31st  73  Ess, Ludwig
 Toyota Corolla GT
   DE   N2    +2h 22m 12s    --:-- 
 32nd  66  Fullana, J.
 Renault Clio
   ES   N3    +2h 45m 07s    3:00 
 33rd  68  Garcia, I.
 Renault Clio
   ES   N3    +3h 13m 57s    10:00 
 Nr  Driver/Car  Nat   Gr   Control   Reason 
 1  Sainz, Carlos
 Toyota Celica GT-4 (ST165)
   ES   A8   SS8  retired
 7  Trelles, Gustavo
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   UY   A8   SS31  retired
 8  Puras, Jesus
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   ES   A8   SS31  retired
 24  Sillankorva, Minna
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   FI   A8   SS1  withdrew
  required only to start
Roll of Honour
Overall winner
   Armin Schwarz
Winning manufacturer
Group N winner
   Fernando Capdevilla